Menu

Delegates

Rector's delegate

Marisa Rosalba Pavone
Tel: +39 011 6703186 - Fax +39 011 6703165
E-mail: marisa.pavone@unito.it 

Department of Molecular Biotechnologies and Health Sciences

Benedetta Bussolati
Tel: +39 011 6336708 - Fax: +39 011 6631184
E-mail: benedetta.bussolati@unito.it 

Department of Chemistry

Maria Paola Luda
Tel: +39 011 6707556 - Fax: +39 011 6707855
E-mail: mariapaola.luda@unito.it 

Department of Cultures, Politics and Society

Prof.ssa Nicoletta Bosco
Tel: +39 011 6702656 - Fax: +39 011 6702612
E-mail: nicoletta.bosco@unito.it 

Department of Economics "Cognetti de Martiis"

To be defined

Department of Philosophy and Educational Sciences

Prof.ssa Cecilia Marchisio
Tel: +39 011 6703187 - Fax: +39 011 6703165
E-mail: cecilia.marchisio@unito.it 

Department of Physics

Prof. Ferruccio Balestra
Tel: +39 011 6707470 - Fax: +39 011 658444
E-mail: ferruccio.balestra@unito.it 

Department of Law

Prof. Claudio Sarzotti
Tel: +39 011 6703212 - Fax: +39 011 6703606
E-mail: claudio.sarzotti@unito.it 

Department of Computer Science

Cristina Baroglio
Tel: +39 011 6706703  - Fax: +39 011 751603
Email: cristina.baroglio@unito.it 

Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures and Modern Cultures

Cristina Trinchero
Tel: +39 011 6709710 - Fax: +39 011 6703441
E-mail: cristina.trinchero@unito.it 

Department of Management

Prof.ssa Erica Varese
Tel: +39 011 6705791 - Fax: +39 011 6705721
E-mail: erica.varese@unito.it 

Department of Mathematics "Giuseppe Peano"

Prof.ssa Anna Capietto
Tel: +39 011 6702875 – Fax: +39 011 26702878
E-mail: anna.capietto@unito.it 

Department of Neurosciences

Carola Eva
Tel: +39 011 6706608 – Fax: +39 011 3498154
E-mail: carola.eva@unito.it 

Department of Oncology

Monica Pantenero
Tel: +39 011 9026532 - Fax: +39 011 3498154
E-mail: monica.pentenero@unito.it 

Department of Psychology

Gabriella Gandino
Tel: +39 011 6703052 
E-mail: gabriella.gandino@unito.it 

Department of Medicine Science and Technology

Arianna Carolina Rosa
Tel: +39 011 6707689 – Fax: +39 011 6707688
E-mail: ariannacarolina.rosa@unito.it 

Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences and Technologies

Paola Ferrazzi
Tel: +39 011 6708524 - Fax: +39 011 2368524
E-mail: paola.ferrazzi@unito.it

Department of Surgical Sciences

Giuseppe Massazza
Fax: +39 011 6933760
E-mail: giuseppe.massazza@unito.it 

Department of Clinical and Biological Sciences

Dott. Luca Ostacoli
Tel: +39 011 9026504 - Fax: +39 011 9026595
E-mail: luca.ostacoli@unito.it 

Department of Public and Pediatric Health Sciences

Bianca Bassi
Tel: +39 011 3135112/+39 011 3131746 - Fax: +39 011 3135439
E-mail: bianca.bassi@unito.it 

Department of Geological Sciences

Domenico De Luca
Tel: +39 011 6705137 - Fax: +39 011 6705146
E-mail: domenico.deluca@unito.it 

Department of Life Sciences and Systems Biology

Claudio Dati
Tel: +39 011 6704690 - Fax: +39 011 2364690
E-mail: claudio.dati@unito.it 

Department of Social-Economic, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Dott. Eraldo Olivetta
Tel: +39 011 6706290 - Fax: +39 011 6706097
E-mail: eraldo.olivetta@unito.it 

Department of Medical Sciences

Francesco Giuseppe De Rosa
Tel: +39 011 4393979 - Fax: +39 011 4393882
E-mail: francescogiuseppe.derosa@unito.it 

Department of Veterinary Sciences

Silvia Mioletti
Tel: +39 011 6709112 - Fax: +39 011 6709138
E-mail: silvia.mioletti@unito.it 

Department of Historical Studies

Fabio Levi
Tel: +39 011 6703245 - Fax: +39 011 6709698
E-mail: fabio.levi@unito.it 

Department of Humanistic Studies

Stella Peyronel
Tel: +39 011 6709728 - Fax: +39 011 6703442
E-mail: stella.peyronel@unito.it 

Struttura Didattica Speciale in Biotecnologie e Trasferimento Tecnologico (SDSBTT)

Benedetta Bussolati
Tel: +39 011 6336708 - Fax: +39 011 6631184
E-mail: benedetta.bussolati@unito.it 

Struttura Universitaria Interdipartimentale in Scienze Motorie (SUISM)

Prof.ssa Roberta Bartolomei
Tel. 3341228847
E-mail: roberta.bartolomei@unito.it

This page has been visited 10 times in the last year. Source: Google Analytics.