Academic Senate

The Academic Senate’s role is managing, planning and coordinating all University didactic and research activities. 

The Academic Senate meetings are streamed live to all the Academic Community (teachers, administrative staff, students, etc..), after logging in on Unito Media.

The members of the Academic Senate are:

Department Directors
Professors’ Delegates of the 16 disciplinary-scientific areas
Technical and administrative staff representatives
Students representatives
  • Maria Celeste Angelotti
  • Francesco Bouchard
  • Beatrice Cuniberti
  • Chiara Dezani
  • Davide Ferri
  • Davide Truccato
Participants in the meetings: