Menu

Delegates for disability and specific learning disability

Rector's delegate

Marisa Rosalba Pavone
Tel: +39 011 6703186 - Fax +39 011 6703165
E-mail: marisa.pavone@unito.it 

Department of Molecular Biotechnologies and Health Sciences

Benedetta Bussolati
Tel: +39 011 6336708 - Fax: +39 011 6631184
E-mail: benedetta.bussolati@unito.it 

Department of Chemistry

Maria Paola Luda
Tel: +39 011 6707556 - Fax: +39 011 6707855
E-mail: mariapaola.luda@unito.it 

Department of Cultures, Politics and Society

Prof. Roberta Bosisio
Tel: +39 011 6702662 
E-mail: roberta.bosisio@unito.it

Department of Economics "Cognetti de Martiis"

Dott. Anna Lo Prete
Tel: +39 011 6704981 - Fax: +39 011 6703895
E-mail: anna.loprete@unito.it

 

Department of Philosophy and Educational Sciences

Prof. Cecilia Marchisio
Tel: +39 011 6703187 - Fax: +39 011 6703165
E-mail: cecilia.marchisio@unito.it 

Department of Physics

Prof. Stefania Beolè
Fax: +39 011 6691104
E-mail: stefania.beole@unito.it

Department of Law

Prof. Claudio Sarzotti
Tel: +39 011 6703212 - Fax: +39 011 6703606
E-mail: claudio.sarzotti@unito.it 

Department of Computer Science

Prof. Cristina Baroglio
Tel: +39 011 6706703  - Fax: +39 011 751603
Email: cristina.baroglio@unito.it 

Department of Foreign Languages and Literatures and Modern Cultures

Prof. Silvia Ulrich
Tel: +39 011 6702783 
E-mail: silvia.ulrich@unito.it

Department of Management

Prof. Erica Varese
Tel: +39 011 6705791 - Fax: +39 011 6705721
E-mail: erica.varese@unito.it 

Department of Mathematics "Giuseppe Peano"

Prof. Anna Capietto
Tel: +39 011 6702875 – Fax: +39 011 6702878
E-mail: anna.capietto@unito.it 

Department of Neurosciences

Prof. Carola Eva
Tel: +39 011 6706608 – Fax: +39 011 3498154
E-mail: carola.eva@unito.it 

Department of Oncology

Dott. Monica Pentenero
Tel: +39 011 9026532 - Fax: +39 011 3498154
E-mail: monica.pentenero@unito.it 

Department of Psychology

Prof. Gabriella Gandino
Tel: +39 011 6703052 
E-mail: gabriella.gandino@unito.it 

Department of Medicine Science and Technology

Dott. Arianna Carolina Rosa
Tel: +39 011 6707689 – Fax: +39 011 6707688
E-mail: ariannacarolina.rosa@unito.it 

Department of Agricultural, Forest and Food Sciences and Technologies

Prof. Cinzia Comino
Fax: +39 011 6703895
E-mail: cinzia.comino@unito.it

Department of Surgical Sciences

Giuseppe Massazza
Fax: +39 011 6933760
E-mail: giuseppe.massazza@unito.it 

Department of Clinical and Biological Sciences

Prof. Massimiliano Gollin
Tel: +39 011 7764708
E-mail: massimiliano.gollin@unito.it

Department of Public and Pediatric Health Sciences

Prof. Chiara Davico
E-mail: chiara.davico@unito.it

Department of Earth Sciences

Prof. Domenico De Luca
Tel: +39 011 6705137 - Fax: +39 011 6705146
E-mail: domenico.deluca@unito.it 

Department of Life Sciences and Systems Biology

Prof. Silvia De Marchis
Tel: +39 011 6704682- Fax: +39 011 6704508
E-mail: silvia.demarchis@unito.it

Department of Social-Economic, Mathematical and Statistical Sciences

Dott. Raffaele Argiento
E-mail: raffaele.argiento@unito.it

Department of Medical Sciences

Prof. Paola Cassoni
Tel: +39 011 6334272 
E-mail: paola.cassoni@unito.it

Department of Veterinary Sciences

Dott. Silvia Mioletti
Tel: +39 011 6709112 - Fax: +39 011 6709138
E-mail: silvia.mioletti@unito.it 

Department of Historical Studies

Prof. Fabio Levi
Tel: +39 011 6703245 - Fax: +39 011 6709698
E-mail: fabio.levi@unito.it 

Department of Humanities

Prof. Marinella Pregliasco
Tel: +39 011 6704772 - Fax: +39 011 6703773
E-mail: marinella.pregliasco@unito.it

Struttura Didattica Speciale in Biotecnologie e Trasferimento Tecnologico (SDSBTT)

Prof. Benedetta Bussolati
Tel: +39 011 6336708 - Fax: +39 011 6631184
E-mail: benedetta.bussolati@unito.it 

Struttura Universitaria Interdipartimentale in Scienze Motorie (SUISM)

Prof. Emanuela Rabaglietti 
Fax: (+39) 011 6702790
E-mail: emanuela.rabaglietti@unito.it

This page has been visited 7 times in the last year. Source: Google Analytics.