



**Subject**: Appointment of the General Commission for the Election of the members of the Students Assembly in the UNITA Alliance for the 2025-2027 mandate.

## THE COORDINATOR OF THE UNITA ALLIANCE

Having regard to the Consortium Agreement "UNITA UNIVERSITAS MONTIUM," signed on May 27, 2024;

Whereas Section 6, "Governance Structure," specifically refers to the composition and role of the Students Assembly;

Having regard to the Announcement of the Election of the Members of the Students Assembly of the UNITA Alliance for the 2025-2027 mandate, published on January 23, 2025;

Having regard to the "UNITA Students Assembly Internal Functioning Regulation";

Having regard to the "Regulation for the Election of Student Representatives in the UNITA Students Assembly," and, in particular, Article 9 – "Establishment of the General Commission";

## **APPOINTS**

the General Commission for the Election of the members of the Students Assembly in the UNITA Alliance for the 2025-2027 mandate.

Art. 1 – The Electoral Commission is appointed and composed of:

1 member per each Electoral Commission, nominated from the Electoral Commission itself and chosen between the Rector/President or its delegate, Professors or General Manager:

- 1. Stefano Geuna, University of Turin
- 2. Kermit Mondragon Macpherson, University of Zaragoza
- 3. Roldán Jimeno Aranguren, Public University of Navarra
- 4. Matteo Frau, University of Brescia
- 5. Joshua Emanuel Ilisei, West University of Timisoara
- 6. Aron Georgiana, Transilvania University of Brasov
- 7. Mário Mendes Morais, Instituto Politécnico da Guarda





1 member per each Electoral Commission, nominated by the Electoral Commission and chosen between the students:

- 1. Elisa Giuliani, University of Turin
- 2. Daniel Guerrero Monzó, University of Zaragoza
- 3. María Urretazicaya Rey, Public University of Navarra
- 4. Mohammad Tayyab Hussain, University of Brescia
- 5. Andraș-Hurezan Florin-Petrișor, West University of Timisoara
- 6. Amarie Nicușor, Transilvania University of Brasov
- 7. Beatriz Silva, Instituto Politécnico da Guarda

28 February 2025 Prof. Stefano Geuna